Partiledere

Partiene
Parti Navn Mobil Mail
Alta Arbeiderparti Kåre Simensen 901 87 642 karesimen@gmail.com
Alta Fremskrittsparti Odd Erling Mikalsen 482 32 770 odderlingmikalsen@gmail.com
Alta Høyre Stian Hætta Fjellheim 458 08 488 stian.fjellheim@gmail.com
Alta Kristelig Folkeparti Erling-Christoffer Suhr 454 34 247 ecsuhr@gmail.com
Alta Rødt Britt Karin Søvik 416 32 542 brittkarinsovik@gmail.com
Alta MDG Frode Elias Lindal 905 32 955 frode84@gmail.com
Alta Senterparti Jan Martin Rishaug 482 72 242 jmrishaug@gmail.com
Alta SV Bjørn Erik Opgård 415 19 464 dillinger_91@msn.com
Alta Venstre Tommy Hæggernæs 908 77 868 tommy.haeg@gmail.com

 

Gruppeledere for partiene

Gruppeledere
Parti Navn Mobil Mail
Arbeiderpartiet Kristin Jensen 909 67 680 altakristin@gmail.com
Fremskrittspartiet Ronny Berg 992 11 816 ronnbe@live.no
Høyre Alex Bjørkmann 901 26 317 alex@bjorkmanns.no
Kristelig Folkeparti Karin Arnesen Hamnevoll 473 91 026 karinham@hotmail.com
MDG Frode Elias Lindal 905 32 955 frode84@gmail.com
Senterpartiet Knut-Erik Bull Hammari 918 85 077 knuterikhammari@gmail.com
SV Tommy Berg 951 79 160 tomb@alta.kommune.no
Venstre Trine Noodt 407 29 188 trine.noodt@gmail.com
Rødt Britt Karin Søvik 416 32 542 brittkarinsovik@gmail.com