Inger Lise Kristensen

Administrasjon

Inger Lise Kristensen

Mobil: 977 45 507
Mail: inger.lise.kristensen@alta.kommune.no

Thomas Beck-Andersen

Gitarlærer

Thomas Beck-Andersen

Mobil: 414 68 365
Mail: thomas-beck-andersen@hotmail.com

Odd Håvard Holtet

Gitar- og basslærer

Odd Håvard Holtet

Mobil: 994 45 172
Mail: odd.holtet@alta.kommune.no

Kristine Hansen

Slagverklærer

Kristine Hansen

Mobil: 454 63 585
Mail: kri.hansen89@gmail.com

Edita Jørgensen

Pianolærer

Edita Jørgensen

Mobil: 455 01 385
Mail: edjo@alta.kommune.no

Hege Andersson

Treblåslærer

Hege Andersson

Mobil: 951 97 216
Mail: hege.andersson@alta.kommune.no

Idun Hjellestad Jørgensen

Fløytelærer

Idun Hjellestad Jørgensen

Mobil: 951 60 496
Mail: idun.hjellestad@gmail.com

Per Andersson

Messinglærer

Per Andersson

Mobil: 479 58 515
Mail: per.andersson@alta.kommune.no

Stig Esjeholm

Keyboardlærer

Stig Esjeholm

Mobil: 915 36 329
Mail: stig.esjeholm@alta.kommune.no

Torstein Teigum Giertsen

Fiolinlærer

Torstein Teigum Giertsen

Mobil: 994 73 585
Mail: tt.giertsen@gmail.com