A A A

Ansatte

Rektor

Bjørn Roald Mikkelsen

Bjørn Roald Mikkelsen

Mobil: 911 39 958 
Mail: bjmi@alta.kommune.no

Gitar- og basslærer

Odd Håvard

Odd Håvard Holtet

Mobil: 994 45 172
Mail: odd.holtet@alta.kommune.no

Slagverklærer

Kristine Hansen

Kristine Hansen

Mobil: 454 63 585
Mail: kri.hansen89@gmail.com

Pianolærer

Edita

Edita Jørgensen

Mobil: 455 01 385
Mail: edjo@alta.kommune.no

Treblåslærer

Hege

Hege Andersson

Mobil: 951 97 216
Mail: hege.andersson@alta.kommune.no

Fløytelærer

Idun

Idun Hjellestad Jørgensen

Mobil: 951 60 496
Mail: idun.hjellestad@gmail.com

Messinglærer

Per

Per Andersson

Mobil: 479 58 515
Mail: per.andersson@alta.kommune.no

Keyboardlærer

Stig

Stig Esjeholm

Mobil: 915 36 329
Mail: stig.esjeholm@alta.kommune.no

Gitarlærer

Thomas

Thomas Beck-Andersen

Mobil: 414 68 365
Mail: thomas-beck-andersen@hotmail.com

Fiolinlærer

Torstein

Torstein Teigum Giertsen

Mobil: 994 73 585
Mail: tt.giertsen@gmail.com

Administrasjon

Inger Lise

Inger Lise Kristensen

Mobil: 977 45 507
Mail: inger.lise.kristensen@alta.kommune.no

Skjema